media relations

The Frontier Media Relations team is committed to providing timely information to our employees, local and national media outlets, our customers, and our owners/shareholders. Our company is dedicated to being active in the communities we serve. Throughout the country, Frontier employees are involved in charitable activities and initiatives; we welcome the opportunity to learn new ways we can become more involved.

Please use the contact information below to make a specific inquiry.

East Region

For media inquiries specific to New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia.

New York and Pennsylvania

Patricia Amendola
570-631-6013
Patricia.Amendola@ftr.com

Ohio and West Virginia

Dan Page
304-344-7463
Dan.Page@ftr.com

Rich O'Brien
VP, Regional Marketing
Richard.O'Brien@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

Frontier East Region
180 S. Clinton Avenue
7th Floor
Rochester, NY 14646

Central Region

For media inquiries specific to Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska.

Andrea Fast
Marketing Specialist
260-461-2443
Andrea.d.Fast@ftr.com

Eric Barie
VP, Regional Marketing
Eric.Barie@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

Frontier Central Region
8001 W. Jefferson Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

National Region

For media inquiries specific to Alabama, Arizona, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Wisconsin.

Karen Miller
845-344-9416
Karen.Miller@ftr.com

Jane Larson
VP, Regional Marketing
Jane.Larson@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

Frontier National Region
100 Communications Drive
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

West Region

For media inquiries specific to California, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington.

Emily Tantare
Manager, Territory Marketing
503-629-2412
Emily.Tantare@ftr.com

Bob Woods
VP, Regional Marketing
Robert.Woods@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

Frontier West Region
9260 E. Stockton Boulevard
Elk Grove, CA 95624