media relations

East Region

For media inquiries specific to Connecticut, New York  Pennsylvania.

Connecticut

Jo Montgomery
203-771-1888
Jo.Montgomery@ftr.com

New York, Pennsylvania
and Connecticut

Patricia Amendola
570-631-6013
Patricia.Amendola@ftr.com

Kira Howell
VP, Regional Marketing
Kira.Howell@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

Frontier East Region
310 Orange Street
8th Floor
New Haven, CT 06510-1719

Mid-Atlantic Region

For media inquiries specific to Ohio,  West Virginia.

Ohio and West Virginia

Dan Page
304-344-7463
Dan.Page@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

Frontier Communications
Room 500
1500 MacCorkle Avenue, Southeast
Charleston, WV 25396

Central Region

For media inquiries specific to Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska.

Andrea Fast
Marketing Specialist
260-461-2443
Andrea.d.Fast@ftr.com

Eric Barie
VP, Regional Marketing
Eric.Barie@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

Frontier Central Region
8001 W. Jefferson Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

National Region

For media inquiries specific to Alabama, Arizona, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Wisconsin.

Karen Miller
845-344-9416
Karen.Miller@ftr.com

Jane Larson
VP, Regional Marketing
Jane.Larson@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

Frontier National Region
100 Communications Drive
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

West Region

For media inquiries specific to California, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington.

Emily Tantare
Manager, Territory Marketing
503-629-2412
Emily.Tantare@ftr.com

Bob Woods
VP, Regional Marketing
Robert.Woods@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

Frontier West Region
9260 E. Stockton Boulevard
Elk Grove, CA 95624