Florida Political Files

U.S. President

Joe Biden

Mike Bloomberg

Bernie Sanders

Donald Trump

U.S. Senate

Mitch McConnell

U.S. House of Representatives

Sharon Newby

Darren Soto

Gwen Graham

Ross Spano

Amanda Makki

Scott Franklin

Jesse Philippe

Anna Paulina Luna

Charlie Crist

Rusty Crowe

Scott Caine

Adam Hattersley

Alan Cohn

George Buck

Christine Quinn

Vern Buchanan


Philip Levine

Adam Putnam

State Senate

Danny Burgess

Kathy Lewis

State – Commissioner of Agriculture

Roy David Walker

State Attorney

Andrew Warren

State – Circuit Court

Judge Dolgin

Children's Programming

State House of Representatives

Amber Mariano

Andrew Learned

Fiona McFarland

Fred Hawkins

Harrington Helm Johnson

Jackie Toledo

Chris Sprowls

Lawrence McClure

McFarland Massullo Tomkow

Julie Jenkins

Jessica Harrington

Fiona McFarland, Ralph Massullo, Josie Tomkow

Ben Diamond

Chris Latvala

Jan Barrow

Killebrew Bryd Duggan

Michael Owen

Mike Beltran

CL Townsend, Jr.

Ralph Massullo

Travis Hutson

Traci Koster



America First Policies

American Action Network

American Priority

Americans for Limited Government

Be a Hero

Center for Medicare/Medicaid Services

Club for Growth Action

Congressional Leadership Fund

EDF Action Votes

Everytown for Gun Safety Victory


Florida Consumers First

Florida Vaccine Hesitancy Campaign

Forward Majority Action Florida

Good Government for the People

House Majority Forward & League of Conservation Voters


John Adams and Friends

Let’s Get To Work PAC

Make Manatee Great Again


National Council for Behavioral Health

No Casinos, Inc.

Partnership for Safe Medicines

PEA Center Local

Pinellas SOE

Preserve America PAC

Priorities USA Action

Republicans for the Rule of Law

Remove Ron

Republicans Voting Against Trump

Seminole Tribe of Florida

State Government Leadership Foundation

Tampa Together

Veterans Affairs

Wingman PAC

Women Speak Out PAC


Larry Ahern

Kelly Ayers

William Braswell

Jane Castor

Chad Chronister

Ron Cutsinger

Frank Hibbard

Charlie Justice

Pat Kemp

George Kruse

Nancy Millan

Sandy Murman

Eric Robinson

Thomas Scott

David Straz

Mike Suarez

Ed Turanchik

Kristy Zinna