Texas Political Files

U.S. President

Joe Biden

Tulsi Gabbard

Mike Bloomberg

Bernie Sanders

Tom Steyer

U.S. House

Colin Allred

Candace Valenzuela

Kim Olson

Sunny Chaparala

Genevieve Collins

Kay Granger

Beth Van Duyne

Chris Putman

Barbara Caraway

Ed Meier

George Rodriguez

Lillian Salerno

Marc Veasey

U.S. Senate

MJ Hegar

John Cornyn

Royce West

Beto O'Rourke

Federal House

Candace Valenzuela

Colin Allred

Beth Van Duyne

Federal Senate

John Cornyn

MJ Hegar

Lindsey Graham

State Senate

Angela Paxton

Shelly Luther

Chris Watts

Drew Springer

Phillip Huffines

Craig Estes

Pat Fallon

Bob Hall

State Agriculture Commission

Sid Miller

Trey Blocker


Lt. Governor

State House

Glenn Rodgers

Jim Griffin

Jeff Cason

Jeff Leach

Jan McDowell

Jason Villalba

Kenneth Sheets

Rodney Anderson

Cindy Burkett

Denise Hamilton

Linda Koop

Bo French

Giovanni Capriglione

Lynn Stucky

Charlie Geren

Joe Ruzicka

Armin Mizani

Matt Shaheen

Brandy Chambers

Angela Brewer

Michelle Beckley

Sharon Hirsch

Lydia Bean

Angie Chen Button

Will Douglas

Lorenzo Sanchez

Jeff Whitfield

State Representative

State Land Commissioner


Scott Griggs for Mayor

Miguel Solis for Mayor

Non Candidate

Allied Progress

America First Policies

American Action Network

American Conservative Union

American Kraton Association

American Way

Children's Programming

Coalition for State Parks

Congressional Leadership Fund

Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee

End Citizens United

Everytown TX

Forward Majority Action Texas



Healthcare Leadership Council

Here for America

House Majority

Latino Victory Fund

National Media

New Journey PAC


The Lincoln Projcet

Partnership for Safe Medicines

Persist PAC

Planned Parenthood

Sage Media Planning & Placement

Screen Strategies Media

Senate Majority

State Government Leadership Foundation

Texas Gun Rights

Texas Medical Association

Vote Vets Action Fund

Vote Vets PAC

Waterfront Strategies

With Honor Fund