media relations

 

For Florida, California and Texas contacts, please visit meetfrontier.com

East Region

For media inquiries specific to Connecticut, New York  Pennsylvania.

Connecticut

Elizabeth Grey Godbout
203-771-3000
Elizabeth.Godbout@ftr.com

New York, Pennsylvania

Patricia Amendola
570-631-6013
Patricia.Amendola@ftr.com

Kira Howell
VP, Regional Marketing
Kira.Howell@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

Frontier East Region
310 Orange Street
8th Floor
New Haven, CT 06510-1719

Mid-Atlantic Region

For media inquiries specific to Ohio,  West Virginia.

Andy Malinoski
304-550-1165
earl.malinoski@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

Frontier Communications
Room 500
1500 MacCorkle Avenue, Southeast
Charleston, WV 25396

Central Region

For media inquiries specific to Indiana, Michigan.

Andrea Fast
Senior Communications Specialist
260-461-2443
Andrea.d.Fast@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

Frontier Central Region
8001 W. Jefferson Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

National Region and Midwest Region

The National Region comprises Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Utah.
For media inquiries specific to these states and/or regions

Christine Reap
203-614-4703
Christine.reap@ftr.com


The Midwest Region comprises Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Mississippi, Tennessee, Wisonsin.

For media inquiries specific to these states and/or regions

 

Brigid Smith
203-614-5042
Brigid.Smith@ftr.com

Jane Larson
VP, Regional Marketing
Jane.Larson@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

100 Communications Drive
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

West Region

For media inquiries specific to California, Oregon, Washington.

Javier Mendoza
West Region Director of PR
javier.mendoza@ftr.com

Cameron Christian
VP, Regional Marketing
Cameron.Christian@ftr.com

Mailing Address:

Frontier West Region
2535 W Hillcrest Dr.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320