Frontier customers can unlock exclusive savings on entertainment and productivity services. Learn how to add, register, remove, and get support for your Verizon myHome perks.
Note: It may take up to 15 minutes after you order for your perk to show up in your account.
After you add a perk on your account, you must complete registration to begin using it. We’ll email you a registration link once you place your order, or you can follow these steps to register from your account:
Many subscriptions will automatically switch payment to your Frontier bill, but some may require cancellation to avoid double billing. Select your perk below to learn how to handle your existing subscription.
Note: It may take up to 15 minutes for the removal of your perk to be reflected in your account.
For questions about perk eligibility, redeeming your perk, or perk charges on your Frontier Fiber bill, you can chat with us to contact Frontier customer support.
For questions about your perk service or subscription, you’ll need to contact the service provider directly. Find support links for your service below:
Your new perk will show up in your account within 15 minutes after you order. All perks must be registered before you can start using them. We’ll send you a link to register in your email once you place your order, or you can start registration directly from the My Services page in your account. Your unregistered perk will show up at the top of the My Plan tab. Simply follow the prompts to link your account with service provider to your Frontier bill. Once you complete registration, you can start enjoying your perk.
Perks require you to create an account or connect your existing account with the service provider. Registration links the payment of your perk to your Frontier bill so you can access your subscription.
Note: You must register your perk within 90 days of ordering or the perk will automatically be removed from your plan.
Yes. You can remove eligible perks anytime from the My Services page in your account. Your perks will show up at below your plan details on the My Plan tab. Depending on the subscription, you’ll typically keep access until the end of the perk billing cycle. We’ll let you know how much time you left to use your perk after you remove it.
Billing starts right after you order your perk. The perk renews automatically each month unless you remove it from your plan.
Note: You must register your perk within 90 days of ordering or the perk will automatically be removed from your plan.
If you cancel your Frontier Fiber service: